--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Listing

Administration|Clerical Staff|Electives|ELL|Guidance Counselors|Language Arts|Math|Reading|Science|Social Studies|SPED|Staff

Administration

Ms. Nery Fins, Principal nefins@dadeschools.net
Ms. Wendy Barnett, AP wbarnett@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gale Cunningham, AP cunninghamo@dadeschools.net
Mr. John Galardi, AP of Curriculum jgalardi@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tatiana De Miranda, AP Tdemiranda@dadeschools.net

Clerical Staff

Mrs. Adalicia De la Cruz, Principals Secretary adaliciad@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Ramirez, Registrar lramirez@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Sara Pulido, Purchasing Secretary

spulido@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Sharon Coleman, Treasurer scoleman@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Susana Corzo, Attendance scorzo@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Elvira Valdes, Assistant Registrar elviravaldes@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Linda Lane, Main Office Clerk lllanes@dadeschools.net

Electives

Mr. John Barbato, Physical Education           

jbarbato@dadeschools.net

Mr. Reynaldo Bode, Performing Arts

ReyBode@dadeschools.net

Mr. Rafael Camacho, JROT

rcamacho@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Heather Cipriani, Fine Arts heatherlusk@dadeschools.net
Mr. Emilio Condis, Physical Education econdis@dadeschools.net
Mr. Dan Dawes, Visual Arts

ddawes@dadeschools.net

Mr. Nathan Delinois, Fine Arts ndelinois@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Ashley Diaz, Dance adiaz001@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Yleana Escobar, Veterinary Science

yescobar@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Elaine Evans, Visual Arts

eevans@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Esther Fernandez, Foreign Language emfernandezcuervo@dadeschools.net
Mr. Ralph Flores, DCT Rflores@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Zoila Garcia, Yearbook zgarci@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Zoraida Habi-Figuera, Visual Arts zhaibi@dadeschools.net
Mr. Arcesio Jaramillo, Foreign Language 177337@dadeschools.net
Mr. Magaly Jeanty-Bashir, Virtual School MJBashir@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Judy Kubit, Physical Education jkubit@dadeschools.net
Mr. Cesar Lacaci, Physical Education cmlacaci@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Maria Lantigua, Visual Arts mlantigua@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Catherine Laroche, Computer/Science claroche@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Vivian Lorenzo-Guerra, TV Production vlorenzo-guerra@dadeschools.net
Mr. Eduardo Lowe, JROTC e d_lowe@dadeschools.net
Mr. Sam Lussier, Band Director 941101@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Agnes Pagan, Virtual School Apagan@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Barbara Paulsen, Nursing 291916@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Maria Portulas, Foreign Language mportulas@dadeschools.net
Mr. Osvaldo Quintana, Performing Arts Oquintana@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Florence Rouit-Gonzalez, Foreign Language frouit@dadeschools.net
Mr. Rodolfo Sanchez, Foreign Language 2441183@dadeschools.net
Mr. Ryan Schneider, Computer Business schneiderr@dadeschools.net
Mr. David Thomas, Health Science

D_Thomas@dadeschools.net

ELL

Mrs. Marcia Carter mlcarter@dadeschools.net
Mr. Francisco Raisa rfrancisco@dadeschools.net
Mr. Augustin Lopez augustinlopez@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Anadalia Mendoza amendoza@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elizabeth Morales

Emorales@dadeschools.net

Mr. Ricardo Nogueria

rnogueria@dadeschools.net

Guidance Counselors

Mr. Jose Fraga, Guidance Counselor jfraga1@dadeschools.net
Mr. Ariel Valdes, Guidance Counselor

avaldes1@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Madeline Yero, Guidance Counselor

myero1@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Clara Gonzalez, Guidance Counselor cgonzalez5@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Toni Jimenez. Guidance Counselor ajimenez1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tess Zibizarreta tzubizarreta@dadeschools.net

Language Arts

Ms. Alexandra Acosta aaacosta@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mylene Azan mmazan@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tanika Bennett tbennett@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lara Bukens LBukens@dadeschools.net
Mr. Robert D’Amato rdamato@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sheila Dymond sdymond@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mayra Echemendia mechemendia1@dadeschools.net
Mr. Carlos Escobar cescobar@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kristina Garcia kkgarcia@dadeschools.net
Ms. Shara Gonzalez swgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Roberto Guerra rguerra@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sharon Hyatt shyatt@dadeschools.net
Mr. Chris Migueles 260011@dadeschools.net
Mr. John O’Sullivan osullivan@dadeschools.net
Ms. Marina Rogers 177262@dadeschools.net
Mr. John Stoltenborg jstoltenborg@dadeschools.net
Ms. Monica Suarez monsuarez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Yvonne Vega-Garcia yvega-garcia@dadeschools.net
Mr. Michael Vergara mvergara@dadeschools.net

Math

Mr. Adrian Alban AAlban@dadeschools.net
Ms. Eileen Allen eileenallen@dadeschools.net
Mr. Daniel Alvarez daalvarez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Richard Bellon rbellon@dadeschools.net
Mr. Martin Cassimire mcassimire@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Marianela Corzo

marianelacorzo@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Ailette Faedo afaedo@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Libia Fonseca libiafonseca@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Lourdes Garvalosa mrsgarvalosa@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Soheila Kasmaii skasmaii@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Celis Llambi cllambi@dadeschools.net
Mr. Roberto Lopez-Boada rlboada@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Cristina Montepeque cmontepeque@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Susana Nava snava01@dadeschools.net
Mr. Jose Roca 243769@dadeschools.net
Mr. Gumercindo Salazar gsalazar@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Catherine Sanabria csanabria@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Barbara Velunza velunzabo@dadeschools.net
Mr. Felix Zayas fzayas@dadeschools.net

Reading

Mrs. Paulette Atkinson-Grant patkinson@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Elisabeth Cardenas ecardenas@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Pascale Lassegue PLassegue@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elizabeth Morales

Emorales@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Elizabeth Reeve Ereeve@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Graciela Reyes ggreyes15@dadeschools.net
Mr. Pedro Santos psantos1@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Charlotte Stewart cstewart1@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Graciela Reyes ggreyes15@dadeschools.net
Mr. Pedro Santos psantos1@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Charlotte Stewart cstewart1@dadeschools.net

Science

Mr. Austin Blake agblake@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Teresa Casal tcasal@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Diane Escobar descobar@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Jennifer Gambale jgambale@dadeschools.net
Mr. Andres Guaty aguaty@dadeschools.net
Mr. Richard Lapworth III rlapworth@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Janice Lewis jlewis@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Lizette Marinelli lmarinelli@dadeschool.net
Mr. Nicholas Oehm njoehm@dadeschool.net
Mrs. Melissa Pardo mpardo@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Terri Reyes tpreyes@dadeschools.net
Mr. Ryan Ricke rrike@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Gailyn Saahir groundtree@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Mayra Sasso msas10so@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Sara Tosado stosado@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Mr. Michael Avello mpavello@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Irene Cartas icartas@dadeschools.net
Mr. Julio Castiello jcastiello@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Caryn Cortright ccortright@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Raisa Garneff rgarneff@dadeschools.net
Mr. Pablo Gomez pgomez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Ernest Lorenzo elorenzo1@dadeschools.net
Mr. Diony Martinez martinezd2@dadeschools.net
Mr. Randy Mojica rmojica@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Diana Nadaskay dnadaskay@dadeschools.net
Mr. Daniel Reyes dreyes@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Roxanne Sanders rasanders@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Carmen Santiago csantiago@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Rachel Socarras rsocarras@dadeschools.net
Mr. Kenfis Tormes-Garica ktormes33@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nicole Townsend ntownsend@dadeschools.net
Mr. Brent Urbanik burbanik@dadeschools.net
Mr. Roberto Vichot

rvichot@dadeschools.net

Mr. Daniel Vinat dvinat@dadeschools.net

SPED

Mrs. Jeaninne Bencomo jbencomo@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Javidia Borges jasolorzano@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Vilaida Del Rio vdelrio@dadeschools.net
Mr. Raymundo Diaz Raydiaz@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Teresa Hall halltg@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Maria Lima mdlima@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Gloria Lopez 225773@dadeschools.net
Mr. Randy Mojica rmojica@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elizabeth Morales Emorales@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Illiette Ojeda iogonzalez@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Mercedes Parada mparada@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Jessica Pena PenaJL@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Anges Silva agsilva@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Anette Zayas apzayas@dadeschools.net

Staff

Mrs. Felicia Christin, Activities Director Fchristin@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Paula Fitzpatrick, Chair Fitzpatrick@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Clara Gonzalez, CAP Advisor cgonzalez5@dadeschools.net
Mr. Enrique (Nini) Gonzalez, Head of Security ninigonzalez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Marcus Harrell, Head Custodian marharrell@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Osuna Leyda, Cafeteria Manager losuna@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Madelyn Rodriguez, SCSI madelynr@dadeschools.net
Mr. Rey Santiago, Computer Technician rsantiago@dadeschools.net
Mr. Ray Madruga, Zone Mechanic RMadruga@dadeschools.net