--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


ad message
pic athletes folder

Girl's Volleyball

l

Caryn Cortright
Title: Social Studies / Teacher
Phone Ext.:305-752-7900 ext 5164

mail: ccortright@dadeschools.net

   2011-12  VARELA  DISTRICT SCHEDULE               SPORT: GVB
               
DATE DAY OPPONENT H A JV Varsity Site
               
8/25/11 Thur Sunset Classic   X   7:30 Sunset
8/26/11 Fri Sun Cl-Braddock   X   6:00 Sunset
               
8/30/11 Tu Coral Reef   X 6:00 7:15 Coral Reef
9/1/11 Thur Killian X   6:00 7:15 Varela
9/2/11 Fri South Dade   X 3:30 5:00 South Dade
               
9/6/11 Tue Southridge   X 3:30 5:00 Southridge
9/10/11 Sat Brad JV Tourney   X 8:00   Braddock
               
9/13/11 Tue Palmetto   X 3:30 5:00 Palmetto
9/14/11 Wed Ferguson   X 6:00 7:15 Ferguson
9/16/11 Fri Sunset   X 3:30 5:00 Sunset
               
9/20/11 Tu Killian   X 6:00 7:15 Killian
9/21/11 Wed Mater Academy X     6:00 Varela
               
9/27/11 Tu Southridge X   6:00 7:15 Varela
9/30-10/1 Fr/Sat Palm Beach Tour   X   TBA TBA
               
10/4/11 Tue South Dade X   6:00 7:15 Varela
10/6/11 Thur Palmetto X   6:00 7:15 Varela
               
10/11/11 Tu Coral Reef X   6:00 7:15 Varela
10/15/11 Sat Sunset JV Tourn   X 8:00   Sunset
               
               
10/18/11 Tue Southwest X     7:00 Varela
10/19/11 Wed GMAC's   X     TBA
10/20/11 Thur TERRA   X   5:00 Braddock
10/20/11 Thur Braddock   X   6:30 Braddock