--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


ad message
pic athletes folder

Coaches Directory

Mailing Address:    Varela Athletics
                              Attn: Coach
                              15255 SW 96th St
                              Miami, FL 33196
Sport Coach Name Email  Phone # Ext.
Girls Basketball Schneider, Ryan schneiderr@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
2103
Boys Basketball Lacaci, Cesar cmlacaci@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
3356
Football Mollinedo, Carlos cmollinedo@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
Girls Volleyball Cortright, Caryn ccortright@dadeschools.net  305-752-7900
3164
Cross Country  Aguas, Danny
Isla, Vladimir

305-752-7900
Bowling

Bellon, Richard

Schneider, Ryan

rbellon@dadeschools.net
schneiderr@dadeschools.net
305-752-7900
(Bellon)3116

(Schneider)2103
Swimming Uribe, Cynthia curibe@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
Golf
Gomez, Pablo
Fitzpatrick, Paula
pgomez@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
3151
Girls Soccer Torre, Michelle mtorre@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
Boys Soccer JC Gonzalez varelafutbol@yahoo.com 305-752-7900
Wrestling Alvarez, Danny   305-752-7900
Boys Volleyball     305-752-7900
Baseball Barbato, John jbarbato@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
Softball Vergara, Mike mvergara@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
5223
Badminton Fitzpatrick, Paula fitzpatrick@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
5274/3353
Track Aguas, Danny
Isla, Vladimir
danny16099@yahoo.com
vji88@yahoo.com
305-752-7900
3356
Tennis Kubit, Judy jkubit@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
3358
Cheerleading Kubit, Judy jkubit@dadeschools.net 305-752-7900
3358